Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Young

Tonya Young

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Young
"It's easy to share 5 stars about Devon Mack State Farm! It's always a pleasure to work with Devon and his staff. I worked with Kishima this morning on my policy, she gets it done and then let's me know it's taken care of. They've always been accommodating, even in my frustrations, and for that, I'm appreciative. I also appreciate Devon showing up in our community and spreading great information! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Julius Cropper

Julius Cropper

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Cropper
"I renewed my auto insurance and added it to State Farm to receive a great rates!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bernard

Jerry Bernard

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bernard
"Andrea and Kishima were excellent! The service was excellent. I started auto and life insurance today. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Clints Pavelus

Clints Pavelus

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clints Pavelus
"Andrea is fantastic, quick, great explaining options and coverage I should have and friendly service! She was definitely the best helping me get my vehicle covered. SHE IS A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY."
Profile photo of Kimberly Jenkins

Kimberly Jenkins

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jenkins
"I had to share this review! I have NEVER had anyone take the time to spend several… SEVERAL hours helping me get through to a third party, stayed on the phone with me and led the conversation as well as got my issue resolved. Hands down… I have never experienced this kind of exceptional customer service through my years of dealing with insurance companies on various levels! This franchise needs big kudos and a debt of gratitude on my part. I’m sending everyone I know to this State Farm agent and company. Thank you for turning what could have been extremely difficult to resolve and costly in terms of time and possible financial loss in my business into something positive and less costly. Thank you Devon Mack and the MAgency. This is what customer service should always look and feel like."
Profile photo of S Parks

S Parks

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Parks
"Handles everything with one phone call or click of the mouse! Great service."
Profile photo of AliSa NgUyEn

AliSa NgUyEn

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AliSa NgUyEn
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tyrrell Wise

Tyrrell Wise

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrrell Wise
"Great customer service. Quick and precise. Clean environment. Very helpful with what I needed done. Very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Javon Smith

Javon Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javon Smith
"Andrea was thorough and knowledgeable in providing quotes for me and communicating with all parties involved. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jim Young

Jim Young

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Young
"Andrea is awesome, so knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant."
Profile photo of Deja Johnson

Deja Johnson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Johnson
"Andrea was great and answered all of our questions! Great service"
Profile photo of Hollie Johnson

Hollie Johnson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Johnson
"Spoke with Andrea and she was so helpful getting me a FANTASTIC quote and helping me find the best deal to suit my needs and get me the best price possible. She was great!"
Profile photo of Jay-R Abuan

Jay-R Abuan

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay-R Abuan
"The service is excellent, State Farm fix my problems about Auto Insurance, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of billy mccready

billy mccready

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billy mccready
"Recently I had to file an auto insurance claim. I would to say thanks to Christina and all the staff at Devon Mack State Farm in Nelsonia, Virginia for their help connecting me with the right people in claims. I had a few bumps in the road dealing with claims on my own, but with the help from my local State Farm Office, things went smoothly. A+ to the team at Devon Mack State Farm."
Profile photo of Billy King

Billy King

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy King
"ANDREA WAS THE BEST HELPING ME GET MY VEHICLES COVERED. SHE IS A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY."
Profile photo of Natasha Haggins

Natasha Haggins

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Haggins
"Andrea at this office was extremely helpful very polite and gave us the best options possible"
Profile photo of Terry Finney

Terry Finney

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Finney
"5 STARS THE MOST HELPFUL KNOWLEDGEABLE UNDERSTANDING TEAM ON THIS PLANET!! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Kent Stover

Kent Stover

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Stover
"We've been with State Farm for 40 years and there is an obvious reason. Great sevice, reasonable rates, and curteous professional people. They earn your business and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Timothy Wilson

Timothy Wilson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wilson
"Andrea was great explaining options and coverage I should have. Very detail oriented and pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Jan Coulbourne

Jan Coulbourne

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Coulbourne
"Wonderful Company & owners. Honest, professional, friendly. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Saundra Bagwell

Saundra Bagwell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saundra Bagwell
"Andrea was very helpful and very pleasant I enjoyed talking with her,I will be talking to her again as soon as my home is ready.thank you"
Profile photo of Brandy Terrell

Brandy Terrell

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Terrell
"Andrea took excellent care of my insurance needs and was able to save us a lot of money on our auto and homeowners policies! I’m thrilled with how easy she made the whole process that I had been putting off for months because I thought it would be a pain."
Profile photo of Lisa Hickman

Lisa Hickman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hickman
"Andrea is extremely helpful and very knowlegeable. She takes the time to help with your policy to get what you need. Our family has had our insurance policies with State Farm in Nelsonia for almost 40 years. Their service and price is always the best! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bessie Parker

Bessie Parker

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bessie Parker
"I’ve talked with Mr Mack and one of his agents Andrea,both of them were very polite and knowledgeable about their policies. I was well informed."
Profile photo of Daddy Nana

Daddy Nana

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daddy Nana
"Great service friendly staff"