Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Martin

Courtney Martin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Martin
"Christina, Kishima, and the entire team at Devon Mack have been amazing and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Bryan Story

Bryan Story

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Story
"I've had several different things pop up with my policy. HOWEVER, Mr Mack's staff is top shelf! Christine has been an absolute jem. If she doesn't know, she'll investigate until you get an answer. Good personality and great demeanor, she deserves a RAISE for dealing with people like me. Mr. Mack I base your good reputation on her service! Good job everyone!"
Profile photo of Christian Lofland

Christian Lofland

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lofland
"Great customer service, they made it very wasy to switch my car insurance"
Profile photo of Zanetta Ayres

Zanetta Ayres

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zanetta Ayres
"Such friendly staff. I was so please with their help."
Profile photo of James tunnell

James tunnell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James tunnell
"Great people there at state farm"
Profile photo of evie bowden

evie bowden

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evie bowden
"Great job got my address changed right away."
Profile photo of Terrence Justice

Terrence Justice

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Justice
"The representative Andrea Bassett was very helpful and respectful."
Profile photo of David Sabatino

David Sabatino

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sabatino
"The Devon Mack State Farm Agency team is highly professional & very attentive to the customer's needs. They return calls promptly and doing business easy. Recently we bought a commercial policy. More coverage, less premium. I highly recommend them to all who love to have their agent appreciate their business. Thank you Andrea for your services."
Profile photo of Tyrone Simmons

Tyrone Simmons

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Simmons
"Devon Mack did an excellent job on getting me quotes for my home, auto, umbrella and life insurance policies. He not only provided the quotes but also provided additional information to ask my current carrier. He and his team are a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Andrea Flowers

Andrea Flowers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Flowers
"Covered in less than 20 mins! 😳 💃🏾 Andrea and Shima were kind and professional! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Daddy Nana

Daddy Nana

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daddy Nana
"Great service friendly staff"
Profile photo of Tonya Young

Tonya Young

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Young
"It's easy to share 5 stars about Devon Mack State Farm! It's always a pleasure to work with Devon and his staff. I worked with Kishima this morning on my policy, she gets it done and then let's me know it's taken care of. They've always been accommodating, even in my frustrations, and for that, I'm appreciative. I also appreciate Devon showing up in our community and spreading great information! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Julius Cropper

Julius Cropper

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Cropper
"I renewed my auto insurance and added it to State Farm to receive a great rates!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bernard

Jerry Bernard

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bernard
"Andrea and Kishima were excellent! The service was excellent. I started auto and life insurance today. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Clints Pavelus

Clints Pavelus

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clints Pavelus
"Andrea is fantastic, quick, great explaining options and coverage I should have and friendly service! She was definitely the best helping me get my vehicle covered. SHE IS A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY."
Profile photo of Kimberly Jenkins

Kimberly Jenkins

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Jenkins
"I had to share this review! I have NEVER had anyone take the time to spend several… SEVERAL hours helping me get through to a third party, stayed on the phone with me and led the conversation as well as got my issue resolved. Hands down… I have never experienced this kind of exceptional customer service through my years of dealing with insurance companies on various levels! This franchise needs big kudos and a debt of gratitude on my part. I’m sending everyone I know to this State Farm agent and company. Thank you for turning what could have been extremely difficult to resolve and costly in terms of time and possible financial loss in my business into something positive and less costly. Thank you Devon Mack and the MAgency. This is what customer service should always look and feel like."
Profile photo of S Parks

S Parks

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Parks
"Handles everything with one phone call or click of the mouse! Great service."
Profile photo of AliSa NgUyEn

AliSa NgUyEn

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AliSa NgUyEn
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tyrrell Wise

Tyrrell Wise

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrrell Wise
"Great customer service. Quick and precise. Clean environment. Very helpful with what I needed done. Very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Javon Smith

Javon Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javon Smith
"Andrea was thorough and knowledgeable in providing quotes for me and communicating with all parties involved. Thank you"
Profile photo of Terry Finney

Terry Finney

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Finney
"5 STARS THE MOST HELPFUL KNOWLEDGEABLE UNDERSTANDING TEAM ON THIS PLANET!! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Jim Young

Jim Young

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Young
"Andrea is awesome, so knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant."
Profile photo of Deja Johnson

Deja Johnson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Johnson
"Andrea was great and answered all of our questions! Great service"
Profile photo of Hollie Johnson

Hollie Johnson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Johnson
"Spoke with Andrea and she was so helpful getting me a FANTASTIC quote and helping me find the best deal to suit my needs and get me the best price possible. She was great!"
Profile photo of Jay-R Abuan

Jay-R Abuan

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay-R Abuan
"The service is excellent, State Farm fix my problems about Auto Insurance, Thank you!!"